join-our-email-list-button

< February 2015 >
S M T W T F S
123456 7
TFO Masterworks: Faure's Requiem
Sat, February 07, 08:00 pm
8
Travis Tritt
Sun, February 08, 07:00 pm
91011 12
TFO Coffee Concerts: Rhapsody & Romance
Thu, February 12, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, February 12, 06:30 pm
13 14
TFO POPS: THE NAT KING COLE SONGBOOK
Sat, February 14, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Nat King Cole Songbook
Sat, February 14, 08:00 pm
15
Wild Kratts Live
Sun, February 15, 02:00 pm
16 17
Rhythm of the Dance
Tue, February 17, 07:30 pm
18
Diana Ross
Wed, February 18, 07:30 pm
19 20
Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible
Fri, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Paul Reiser at the Palladium Theater
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Symphony No. 4
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
2223 24
Ramsey Lewis & His Electric Band with Philip Bailey from Earth, Wind & Fire
Tue, February 24, 07:30 pm
2526 27
Indigo Girls with Symphony
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
Girls Night: The Musical
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO Masterworks: Mozart & Brahms
Sat, February 28, 08:00 pm
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Enjoy benefits while supporting our efforts in the community. (learn more)
Class Acts
Class Acts
Celebrating its 20th amazing season!