join-our-email-list-button

< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Best of British
Thu, February 01, 11:00 am
2
TFO: The Music of Pink Floyd
Fri, February 02, 08:00 pm
3
G3 2018 ft Joe Satriani, John Petrucci of Dream Theater, and Phil Collen of Def Leppard
Sat, February 03, 07:30 pm
4567 8
ABBA MANIA
Thu, February 08, 07:30 pm
9
An Evening with Tony Bennett
Fri, February 09, 08:00 pm
10
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 08:00 pm
11
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook
Sun, February 11, 03:00 pm
121314 15
Midtown Men Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, February 15, 06:00 pm
The Midtown Men
Thu, February 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
TFO Masterworks: Romeo and Juliet & West Side Story
Sat, February 17, 08:00 pm
1819202122 23
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Fri, February 23, 08:00 pm
24
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Sat, February 24, 08:00 pm
25
The Legendary Ladies of Motown
Sun, February 25, 07:00 pm
2627 28
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Wed, February 28, 06:30 pm
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Enjoy benefits while supporting our efforts in the community. (learn more)
Class Acts
Class Acts
Celebrating its 25th amazing season!