join-our-email-list-button

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Enjoy benefits while supporting our efforts in the community. (learn more)
Class Acts
Class Acts
Celebrating its 25th amazing season!