join-our-email-list-button

< April 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Coffee Concert: Latin Flair
Thu, April 05, 11:00 am
6 7
TFO: R&B Legends with Michael Lynche
Sat, April 07, 02:00 pm
TFO: R&B Legends with Michael Lynche
Sat, April 07, 08:00 pm
8
An Evening with Michio Kaku
Sun, April 08, 07:00 pm
910111213 14
TFO Masterworks: Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 26
Sat, April 14, 08:00 pm
15
TFO Masterworks: Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 26
Sun, April 15, 02:00 pm
16171819 20
One Night of Queen
Fri, April 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Verdi's Requiem
Sat, April 21, 08:00 pm
22232425 26
TFO Coffee Concert: The Golden Age
Thu, April 26, 11:00 am
27
Todd Rundgren's Utopia
Fri, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO Pops: Celebrate Broadway
Sat, April 28, 08:00 pm
2930
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts
Enjoy benefits while supporting our efforts in the community. (learn more)
Class Acts
Class Acts
Celebrating its 25th amazing season!