join-our-email-list-button

Arts Education

Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts is committed to supporting and presenting all genres of the Performing Arts at The Mahaffey Theater and throughout the St. Petersburg, Florida area; funding arts education for school children and providing its member patrons with unequaled services, entertainment, and cultural experiences.



The Class Acts Educational Performance Series has a rich history of serving local students for 25 years.  Since 2011, over 100,000 local school children have been able to experience the theater through the Class Acts program.  The Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts strives to provide quality performing arts programs that enhance the learning experience and correlate with Florida's curriculum initiatives. A primary goal of the Class Acts Program is to provide access for student groups who have economic needs and challenges by offering complimentary admission and transportation services.

JOIN NOW


< March 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Center Stage
Thu, March 01, 11:00 am
2
Celtic Woman Pre-Show Dinner
Fri, March 02, 06:30 pm
Celtic Woman Homecoming Live
Fri, March 02, 08:00 pm
3
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sat, March 03, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Hot Latin Nights with The Mambo Kings
Sat, March 03, 08:00 pm
4
The Righteous Brothers Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 04, 05:30 pm
The Righteous Brothers
Sun, March 04, 07:00 pm
5678910
1112 13
Audra McDonald Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, March 13, 06:00 pm
An Evening with Audra McDonald
Tue, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
Kingston Trio Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 14, 06:00 pm
Kingston Trio
Wed, March 14, 07:30 pm
15
TFO Coffee Concert: Beethoven!
Thu, March 15, 11:00 am
TAO: Drum Heart Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, March 15, 06:00 pm
TAO: Drum Heart
Thu, March 15, 07:30 pm
16
1964 Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 16, 06:30 pm
1964: The Tribute
Fri, March 16, 08:00 pm
17
Jason Mraz Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, March 17, 06:30 pm
An Evening With Jason Mraz, Solo Acoustic
Sat, March 17, 08:00 pm
18
Cirque Eloize Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 18, 05:30 pm
Cirque Eloize Saloon
Sun, March 18, 07:00 pm
19 20
Million Dollar Quartet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, March 20, 06:00 pm
Million Dollar Quartet
Tue, March 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Wed, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Shen Yun
Thu, March 22, 02:00 pm
23
Shen Yun
Fri, March 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 07:30 pm
25
Shen Yun
Sun, March 25, 02:00 pm
26
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Mon, March 26, 12:00 pm
27
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Tue, March 27, 08:00 am
28
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Wed, March 28, 08:00 am
29
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Thu, March 29, 09:00 am
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition - Gala
Thu, March 29, 08:00 pm
30
Dennis Miller Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 30, 06:30 pm
Dennis Miller
Fri, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Sat, March 31, 03:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.