join-our-email-list-button

Black Friday Offers


There's never been a better time to save big on Mahaffey Theater ticket purchases! Our 2016-2017, just-after-Thanksgiving Black Friday Savings special gives you the opportunity to gobble up incredible deals on tickets to great shows like Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Billy Gardell, Smokey Robinson, Loretta Lynn, Masters of Illusion and many, many more!

This offer is good from 10 a.m. Friday, Nov. 25 through 10 p.m. Monday, Nov. 28. Order online by clicking on the event photo below, call 727.893.7832 or at The Mahaffey Theater Box Office (open Monday - Friday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.).

The code THANKS must be used at time of purchase; valid only on select seats to listed performances; not valid on previous purchases; available while supplies last.




Windham Hill Winter Solstice at The Palladium Theater
Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 7:30 p.m.
(BOGO all seats with code THANKS)



Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio
Thursday, Dec. 1 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $49.50 seats with code THANKS)



Ms. Lauryn Hill: The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling!
Tuesday, Dec. 6 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $61.50 & $71.50 tickets with code THANKS)



Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Friday, Dec. 9 at 7 p.m.
($40 off purchase of 4 tickets)



Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thursday, Dec. 29 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $29 tickets with code THANKS)



State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Friday, Dec. 30 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off all seats with code THANKS)



The 5th Dimension
Friday, Jan. 6 at 8 p.m.
(BOGO on $67 seats with code THANKS)



Billy Gardell
Friday, Jan. 13 at 8 p.m.
(25% off $35.50 tickets with code THANKS)



Ethan Bortnick at The Palladium Theater
Sunday, Jan. 15 at 7 p.m.
(BOGO all seats with code THANKS)



Elvis Lives
Thursday, Jan. 19 at 7:30 p.m.
(BOGO $30 & $40 seats with code THANKS)



The Five Irish Tenors
Friday, Jan. 20 at 8 p.m.
(BOGO $40 tickets with code THANKS)



Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sunday, Jan. 22 at 3 p.m.
(BOGO $29.50 tickets with code THANKS)



An Evening With Pat Metheny
Wednesday, Feb. 1 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $59.50 tickets with code THANKS)



Smokey Robinson
Thursday, Feb. 9 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $59.50 tickets with code THANKS)


Dionne Warwick
Sunday, Feb. 12 at 3 p.m.
(25% off $103.50 tickets with code THANKS)

Loretta Lynn
Friday, Feb. 17 at 8 p.m.
(25% off $35.50 tickets with code THANKS
)


BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet at The Palladium Theater
Friday, Feb. 18 at 8 p.m.
(BOGO all seats with code THANKS)



Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Live
Sunday, Feb. 19 at 3 p.m.
(BOGO $20 tickets with code THANKS)




 
Masters of Illusion
Monday, Feb. 20 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $27.50 tickets with code THANKS)



Benise: Strings of Passion
Friday, Feb. 24 at 8 p.m.
(25% off $47.50 tickets with code THANKS)



The Yardbirds With Vanilla Fudge at The Palladium Theater
Sunday, March 5 at 7 p.m.
(25% off $30 & $45 tickets with code THANKS
)


Brain Candy Live!
Wednesday, March 15 at 7:30 p.m.
(25% off $29.50 & $39.50 tickets with code THANKS
)


Chubby Checker and the Wildcats at The Palladium Theater
Thursday, March 23 at 7:30 p.m.
(BOGO $39.50 tickets with code THANKS
)


One Night of Queen
Friday, April 21 at 8 p.m.
(25% off $39 tickets with code THANKS)



Say Goodnight Gracie at The Palladium Theater
Saturday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
(BOGO all tickets with code THANKS)



< February 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.