join-our-email-list-button

Box Office


 

The Box Office is open Monday - Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. We are also open at least 90 minutes prior to any ticketed event. 


Please be aware that Box Office hours may vary due to holidays or special events. 

The Box Office accepts MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover and cash. A matching photo ID must accompany all credit card transactions. Personal checks, money orders, or traveler’s checks are not accepted.

All ticket sales at the Theater Box Office are final; there are no refunds or exchanges. Every person over the age of one must have a ticket to be admitted into the Theater.

To purchase tickets, call 800.874.9020 or 727.893.7832.

For Box Office information, call 727.892-5767.
 

 

WILL CALL
Tickets held for Will Call may be picked up as early as 90 minutes prior to the event time on the day of the event. The customer must present a picture ID and the credit card charged to pick up their tickets.

< December 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sat, December 02, 08:00 pm
3
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sun, December 03, 02:00 pm
45 6
Jonathan Cain: Christmas Journey, Unsung Noel
Wed, December 06, 07:30 pm
7
TFO Coffee Concert: Sounds of Celebration
Thu, December 07, 11:00 am
8
98 Degrees At Christmas
Fri, December 08, 08:00 pm
9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Sting
Sat, December 09, 07:00 pm
1011121314 15
Mike Calta Show: Not So Live Gig #3
Fri, December 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Sun, December 17, 07:00 pm
1819 20
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wed, December 20, 07:30 pm
21
The TEN Tenors Home for the Holidays
Thu, December 21, 07:30 pm
22
TFO: Handel's Messiah
Fri, December 22, 08:00 pm
23
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 02:30 pm
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 12:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Wed, December 27, 07:00 pm
282930
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.