join-our-email-list-button

Box Office


 

The Box Office is open Monday - Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. We are also open at least 90 minutes prior to any ticketed event. 


Please be aware that Box Office hours may vary due to holidays or special events. 

The Box Office accepts MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover and cash. A matching photo ID must accompany all credit card transactions. Personal checks, money orders, or traveler’s checks are not accepted.

All ticket sales at the Theater Box Office are final; there are no refunds or exchanges. Every person over the age of one must have a ticket to be admitted into the Theater.

To purchase tickets, call 800.874.9020 or 727.893.7832.

For Box Office information, call 727.892-5767.
 

 

WILL CALL
Tickets held for Will Call may be picked up as early as 90 minutes prior to the event time on the day of the event. The customer must present a picture ID and the credit card charged to pick up their tickets.

< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Best of British
Thu, February 01, 11:00 am
2
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Fri, February 02, 06:00 pm
TFO: The Music of Pink Floyd
Fri, February 02, 08:00 pm
3
G3 Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, February 03, 06:00 pm
G3 2018 ft Joe Satriani, John Petrucci of Dream Theater, and Phil Collen of Def Leppard
Sat, February 03, 07:30 pm
4 5
Garrison Keillor "Just Passing Through"
Mon, February 05, 07:30 pm
6
BalletBoyz
Tue, February 06, 07:30 pm
7 8
ABBA MANIA
Thu, February 08, 07:30 pm
9
Tony Bennett Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 09, 06:30 pm
An Evening with Tony Bennett
Fri, February 09, 08:00 pm
10
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 02:00 pm
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sat, February 10, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 08:00 pm
11
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook
Sun, February 11, 03:00 pm
121314 15
Midtown Men Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, February 15, 06:00 pm
The Midtown Men
Thu, February 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
TFO Masterworks: Romeo and Juliet & West Side Story
Sat, February 17, 08:00 pm
1819202122 23
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Fri, February 23, 08:00 pm
24
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Sat, February 24, 08:00 pm
25
Legendary Ladies of Motown Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, February 25, 05:30 pm
The Legendary Ladies of Motown
Sun, February 25, 07:00 pm
2627 28
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Wed, February 28, 06:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.