join-our-email-list-button

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Masterworks: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue
Sat, January 05, 08:00 pm
6
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa's Swan Lake
Sun, January 06, 03:00 pm
789 10
TFO Coffee Concert: Spirit of America
Thu, January 10, 11:00 am
11 12
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie (Matinee)
Sat, January 12, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie
Sat, January 12, 08:00 pm
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 17, 06:00 pm
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, January 22, 06:00 pm
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
282930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.