join-our-email-list-button

Dinner Delivered to You!


You've got your favorite downtown restaurants... Why not enjoy their delicious menu right at The Mahaffey Theater?

The Mahaffey Theater is excited to partner with FoodNow to bring your favorite restaurant dishes to you before select shows. With this newly offered experience you are able to choose from more than 50 of St. Petersburg's best restaurants. Whatever you desire will be served to you, hot and fresh, in the relaxed ambiance of our beautiful candlelit plaza or atrium. You will enjoy dinner and drinks before the show without having to get back into your car and deal with parking. All the convenience with no added charges!

FoodNow is currently taking orders for these upcoming shows:

Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Friday, February 12
***Schedule delivery between 6:30-7 p.m.
Please order by Friday, Feb. 12 at noon

An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sunday, February 14
***Schedule delivery between 5:30-6 p.m.
Please order by Sunday, Feb. 14 at noon

Wild Kratts Live!
Friday, February 19
***Schedule delivery between 5:30-6 p.m.
Please order by Friday, Feb. 19 at noon

Loretta Lynn
Sunday, February 21
***Schedule delivery between 5:30-6 p.m.
Please order by Sunday, Feb. 21 at noon

Travis Tritt
Wednesday, February 24
***Schedule delivery between 6-6:30 p.m.
Please order by Wednesday, Feb. 24 at noon


***It's easy to place an order:
* Go to www.727FoodNow.com
* Click on the "FIND FOOD NOW" button on the homepage.
* Please choose 33701 as your Zip Code.
* Select your delivery date and time (see above).
* Select your items from any of the restaurants listed.
* Login or create a new account.
* Add a new address: The theater's address is 400 First St. S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701.
* Enter your payment. (Payment must be made with a credit card for orders sent  to The Mahaffey Theater).
* Please keep your order number available so our maitre d' can seat you.
* Enjoy dinner and your show!

Need assistance? Contact FoodNow at 727.822.3663.


< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910 11
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: VIVA ITALIA!
Thu, February 11, 11:00 am
12
Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Fri, February 12, 08:00 pm
13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.