join-our-email-list-button

Dinner Delivered to You!


You've got your favorite downtown restaurants... Why not enjoy their delicious menu right at The Mahaffey Theater?

The Mahaffey Theater is excited to partner with FoodNow to bring your favorite restaurant dishes to you before select shows. With this newly offered experience you are able to choose from more than 50 of St. Petersburg's best restaurants. Whatever you desire will be served to you, hot and fresh, in the relaxed ambiance of our beautiful candlelit plaza or atrium. You will enjoy dinner and drinks before the show without having to get back into your car and deal with parking. All the convenience with no added charges!

FoodNow is currently taking orders for these upcoming shows:

PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, March 6
Schedule delivery between 6:30-7 p.m.
***Please Order by Friday, March 6 at noon.

Santana
Sunday, March 8
Schedule delivery between 5:30-6 p.m.
***Please order by Sunday, March 8 at noon.

The Sing-Off Live!
Wednesday, March 11
Schedule delivery between 5:30-6 p.m.
***Please order by Wednesday, March 11 at noon.


***It's easy to place an order:
* Go to www.727FoodNow.com
* Click on the "FIND FOOD NOW" button on the homepage.
* Please choose 33701 as your Zip Code.
* Select your delivery date and time (see above).
* Select your items from any of the restaurants listed.
* Login or create a new account.
* Add a new address: The theater's address is 400 First St. S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701.
* Enter your payment. (Payment must be made with a credit card for orders sent  to The Mahaffey Theater).
* Please keep your order number available so our maitre d' can seat you.
* Enjoy dinner and your show!

Need assistance? Contact FoodNow at 727.822.3663.


< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1
An Evening With Leo Kottke at the Palladium Theater
Sun, March 01, 07:00 pm
234 5
TFO Coffee Concerts: A Taste of Opera
Thu, March 05, 11:00 am
6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.