join-our-email-list-button

Plan Your Visit



The Duke Energy Center for the Arts - The Mahaffey is located in the heart of beautiful Downtown St. Petersburg, on the water's edge overlooking Tampa Bay within walking distance to unique shops, fine dining, and renowned cultural museums. The Mahaffey is easily accessible from both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport and just a short drive from world famous beaches, professional sports arenas and a myriad of outdoor recreational activities.


View Larger Map

DRIVING DIRECTIONS
  • Take I-275 (south from Tampa, north from Bradenton/Sarasota) to exit 22 (I-175).
  • Follow Route I-175 (it will become 5th Avenue South) to 1st Street South. The Mahaffey will be in front of you.
  • Turn left onto 1st Street South and turn right at Gate #1.
  • From there, follow the directions given by the parking attendants.

Convenient on-site parking is available for $10, cash only. Valet parking is available at select events for $15, cash only.  Parking may be prepaid in advance and inventory is limited. 

We suggest arriving at least 45 minutes before show time and enjoy a cocktail from one of our full-liquor bars.

As a courtesy to the performers and audience, latecomers are only seated at the management's discretion.




< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Best of British
Thu, February 01, 11:00 am
2
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Fri, February 02, 06:00 pm
TFO: The Music of Pink Floyd
Fri, February 02, 08:00 pm
3
G3 Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, February 03, 06:00 pm
G3 2018 ft Joe Satriani, John Petrucci of Dream Theater, and Phil Collen of Def Leppard
Sat, February 03, 07:30 pm
4 5
Garrison Keillor "Just Passing Through"
Mon, February 05, 07:30 pm
6
BalletBoyz
Tue, February 06, 07:30 pm
7 8
ABBA MANIA
Thu, February 08, 07:30 pm
9
Tony Bennett Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 09, 06:30 pm
An Evening with Tony Bennett
Fri, February 09, 08:00 pm
10
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 02:00 pm
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sat, February 10, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 08:00 pm
11
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook
Sun, February 11, 03:00 pm
121314 15
Midtown Men Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, February 15, 06:00 pm
The Midtown Men
Thu, February 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
TFO Masterworks: Romeo and Juliet & West Side Story
Sat, February 17, 08:00 pm
1819202122 23
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Fri, February 23, 08:00 pm
24
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Sat, February 24, 08:00 pm
25
Legendary Ladies of Motown Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, February 25, 05:30 pm
The Legendary Ladies of Motown
Sun, February 25, 07:00 pm
2627 28
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Wed, February 28, 06:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.