join-our-email-list-button

The Florida Orchestra


The Florida Orchestra performs nearly 100 concerts annually in the tri-city area of Tampa, Clearwater and St. Petersburg. Concert series include Tampa Bay Times Masterworks, Progress Energy Morning Masterworks, Raymond James Pops, Rock Concerts, Coffee Concert matinees, free Pops in the Park Concerts and educational Youth Concerts.

Visit The Florida Orchestra online to learn about upcoming shows at The Mahaffey and to purchase tickets.


< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.