join-our-email-list-button

Weddings at The Mahaffey


Want to have your wedding in St. Petersburg's most beautiful location? Of course you do! The Mahaffey features dazzling architecture, elegant ambiance and dramatic views of beautiful Tampa Bay. It's a lush and luxurious setting you and your guests will never forget.

The spacious Grand Ballroom, stunning East Atrium and surrounding patio areas provide a variety of elegant options for the most important ceremony in your life. Our committed staff will see to your every need, ensuring that your wedding is as special as it can be!

Contact Jill Warner at 727.892.5746 or 
email for availability and to schedule a tour. 

Specializing in dramatic experiences, Duke Energy Center for the Arts - The Mahaffey is where elegance and service are paramount!


< January 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Romeo & Juliet
Sat, January 02, 07:30 pm
34567 8
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute
Fri, January 08, 08:00 pm
9
TFO MASTERWORKS: NEW YEAR'S WALTZ
Sat, January 09, 08:00 pm
1011 12
Shen Yun
Tue, January 12, 07:30 pm
13
Shen Yun
Wed, January 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: A TCHAIKOVSKY CELEBRATION
Thu, January 14, 11:00 am
15
Scott Stapp at The Palladium Theater
Fri, January 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO POPS: THE FABULOUS FORTIES
Sat, January 16, 08:00 pm
171819202122 23
TFO MASTERWORKS: MOZART & MORE!
Sat, January 23, 08:00 pm
2425262728 29
TFO ROCK: THE MUSIC OF U2
Fri, January 29, 08:00 pm
30
The Florida Orchestra Gala
Sat, January 30, 07:00 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.