join-our-email-list-button

Weddings at The Mahaffey


Want to have your wedding in St. Petersburg's most beautiful location? Of course you do! The Mahaffey features dazzling architecture, elegant ambiance and dramatic views of beautiful Tampa Bay. It's a lush and luxurious setting you and your guests will never forget.

The spacious Grand Ballroom, stunning East Atrium and surrounding patio areas provide a variety of elegant options for the most important ceremony in your life. Our committed staff will see to your every need, ensuring that your wedding is as special as it can be!

Contact Jill Warner at 727.892.5746 or 
email for availability and to schedule a tour. 

Specializing in dramatic experiences, Duke Energy Center for the Arts - The Mahaffey is where elegance and service are paramount!


< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
12 3
Shatner's World, The One Man Show
Wed, February 03, 07:30 pm
4 5
Masters of Illusion
Fri, February 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO: DISTANT WORLDS: MUSIC FROM FINAL FANTASY
Sat, February 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: VIVA ITALIA!
Thu, February 11, 11:00 am
12
Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Fri, February 12, 08:00 pm
13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29
Dispatches From the Gulf
Mon, February 29, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.