join-our-email-list-button

Win Your Way In!

 

 
Surprise the kids with a magical evening of songs and laughter as Sesame Street Live makes its stop at The Mahaffey Theater on Sunday, Oct. 21! For generations old and new, the beloved characters of Sesame Street have been a long time favorite of both children and adults.  We’ve got a chance for you to WIN YOUR WAY IN with a Family 4-pack of tickets to the show and some other fun prizes from our favorite local kids spots -  a total prize pack value of $335!  We’ll call a winner on Oct. 12!

 

The Prize:

 

Family 4-pack of tickets to Sesame Street Live on Oct. 21
at 6pm at The Mahaffey Theater ($180)

 
Free parking ($10 value)

 
Family 4-pack of tickets to

 
Sesame Street themed basket of goodies from
The Littlest Trunk ($80 value)

 
Gift Certificate from Urban Creamery ($25 value)
 

Total Prize Value of $335!

 

 

ENTER HERE

 
 





 

 

more

< December 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sat, December 02, 08:00 pm
3
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sun, December 03, 02:00 pm
45 6
Jonathan Cain: Christmas Journey, Unsung Noel
Wed, December 06, 07:30 pm
7
TFO Coffee Concert: Sounds of Celebration
Thu, December 07, 11:00 am
8
98 Degrees At Christmas
Fri, December 08, 08:00 pm
9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Sting
Sat, December 09, 07:00 pm
1011121314 15
Mike Calta Show: Not So Live Gig #3
Fri, December 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Sun, December 17, 07:00 pm
1819 20
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wed, December 20, 07:30 pm
21
The TEN Tenors Home for the Holidays
Thu, December 21, 07:30 pm
22
TFO: Handel's Messiah
Fri, December 22, 08:00 pm
23
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 02:30 pm
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 12:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Wed, December 27, 07:00 pm
282930
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.