join-our-email-list-button

Wed., March 27 at 8 p.m.
Share this page

 

14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala


The 14th Annual Awards Gala of Stars is a celebratory culmination of a productive week of learning, performances, and networking. 2019 standout participants will be featured alongside select alumni, professional dance troupes, and special International Guest Artists. 2019 Gala is sponsored in part by So Danca, Prima Soft Dancewear, Discount Dance Supply, Gaynor Minden, Russian Pointe, and Bloch. 

ADC IBC has carved itself a niche in the industry through the collaborative efforts of its many scholarship partners. POINTE Magazine and Dance Informa stated, "ADC IBC is a major destination for pre-professional ballet dancers, awarding over $250,000 in scholarships, job opportunities, cash prizes, and more." 

Please refer to ADC website for artist announcement & performance times.



< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.