join-our-email-list-button

March 24-27 Multi-Day Pass
Share this page

 

14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)


Leaders of the Dance Community gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the careers of this year's participants. ADC IBC invests in talented youth and their development with the help of its partnering companies who contribute tuition free training through the program. 

The competition is a major destination for pre-professional ballet dancers where an extensive panel of ballet directors are invited to adjudicate, teach, and scout talent. This enables the competition to serve as a leading platform to discover potential and to offer educational & professional opportunities to top ballet programs. 

ADC IBC is dedicated to the arts, its youth, and to providing an inspirational celebration of dance for the local and international community. 

Welcome to Round 2 of the ADC IBC - Youth International Ballet Competition! Please refer to ADC website for daily schedule of competing divisions.  


< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 05:00 pm
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.