join-our-email-list-button

Wed., March 27 at 8 a.m.
Share this page

 

14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)


Leaders of the Dance Community gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the careers of this year's participants. ADC IBC invests in talented youth and their development with the help of its partnering companies who contribute tuition free training through the program. 

The competition is a major destination for pre-professional ballet dancers where an extensive panel of ballet directors are invited to adjudicate, teach, and scout talent. This enables the competition to serve as a leading platform to discover potential and to offer educational & professional opportunities to top ballet programs. 

ADC IBC is dedicated to the arts, its youth, and to providing an inspirational celebration of dance for the local and international community. 

Welcome to Round 2 of the ADC IBC - Youth International Ballet Competition! Please refer to ADC website for daily schedule of competing divisions. 



< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.