join-our-email-list-button

Wed., March 27 at 8 a.m.
Share this page

 

14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)


Leaders of the Dance Community gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the careers of this year's participants. ADC IBC invests in talented youth and their development with the help of its partnering companies who contribute tuition free training through the program. 

The competition is a major destination for pre-professional ballet dancers where an extensive panel of ballet directors are invited to adjudicate, teach, and scout talent. This enables the competition to serve as a leading platform to discover potential and to offer educational & professional opportunities to top ballet programs. 

ADC IBC is dedicated to the arts, its youth, and to providing an inspirational celebration of dance for the local and international community. 

Welcome to Round 2 of the ADC IBC - Youth International Ballet Competition! Please refer to ADC website for daily schedule of competing divisions. 



< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.