join-our-email-list-button

Friday, February 15 at 6:30 p.m.
Share this page

 

B.B. King Blues Band featuring Tito Jackson Pre-Performance Dinner

 
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive restaurant – our own BAYSIDE BISTRO! You’ll dine in style, right before your show, inside our scenic glass-walled atrium on the water’s edge overlooking Tampa Bay. Your dinner includes:

Antipasto table, featuring a selection of hand crafted meats and cheeses

An organically-prepared salad bar

Customizable pasta stations featuring penne pasta with your choice of sauce, as well as sautéed vegetables and chicken or Italian sausage

Please call 727.300.2000 with allergy or dietary restrictions

$22.95 (gratuity included), plus tax



< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.