join-our-email-list-button

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 at 8 p.m. Tickets $47.50-$59.50
Share this page

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Benise: Strings of Passion


The acclaimed guitarist Benise – a PBS favorite for over a decade - takes us on a musical journey of salsa, flamenco, tango, waltz, samba … and more! A full-scale, multi-cultural production combining Spanish guitar and world dance with rock, with all the mystique, romance and passion Benise is known for.  He brings a fierce intensity to new interpretations of his favorite classic anthems by the Eagles, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC and others.

Enjoy a fabulous dinner before the show in our exclusive Bayside Bistro! Click here.

This show is eligible for group discounts! Click here to learn more.



 

< April 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, April 01, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven & Rachmaninoff
Sat, April 01, 08:00 pm
234 5
Whisperin' Bill Anderson at The Palladium
Wed, April 05, 07:30 pm
67 8
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, April 08, 08:00 pm
Defending the Caveman at The Palladium
Sat, April 08, 08:00 pm
910111213 14
Rock Stars & Stripes
Fri, April 14, 08:00 pm
15
16171819 20
TFO Coffee Concert: French Bonbons
Thu, April 20, 11:00 am
21
One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, April 21, 06:30 pm
One Night of Queen
Fri, April 21, 08:00 pm
22
Say Goodnight Gracie at The Palladium
Sat, April 22, 08:00 pm
TFO POPS: Singin’ and Swingin’: A Century of Ella
Sat, April 22, 08:00 pm
2324252627 28
Ron White
Fri, April 28, 07:00 pm
Ron White
Fri, April 28, 10:00 pm
29
TFO Masterworks: Symphonie Fantastique
Sat, April 29, 08:00 pm
30
TFO MASTERWORKS: Symphonie Fantastique
Sun, April 30, 02:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.