join-our-email-list-button

Friday, Jan. 13. 2017 at 8 p.m. Tickets $35.50-$62.50
Share this page

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Billy Gardell


Known to millions as the co-star of the hit series Mike & Molly, Billy Gardell played Officer Mike Biggs on the popular sitcom for its entire 2010-2016 run. In February, he'll be seen as Col. Tom Parker in the highly-anticipated CMT series Sun Records. Gardell’s standup show is a powerhouse. His grounded, down-to-earth point of view strikes a strong chord with American audiences. Stories about his rough childhood, wild adolescence and new family life are executed with the skill of a master craftsman.

What's the last news on Billy? Find out here in our exclusive Mahaffey All Access interview.

Enjoy a great dinner before the show in our exclusive Bayside Bistro! Click here.

This show is eligible for group discounts! Click here to learn more.



 

< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.