join-our-email-list-button

Friday, June 8 Ticket sales start on May 25 at 12:00 noon
Share this page


Brucie Klay's Dance Center - The Greatest Show

Ticket sales start on May 25 at 12:00 noon

A wonderful show of music and all types of dance performed by students ages 3-18. Excerpts from the ballet ‘Coppelia’ and songs from ‘The Greatest Showman’ along with many well-known songs such as ‘In The Navy’, ‘Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend’, ‘Prince Ali’, ‘Human’.

As a spectator you will see tap, ballet, acrobatics, jazz, contemporary, musical theatre, lyrical, creative dance with the little ones.



 

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.