join-our-email-list-button

Tuesday, May 7, 8 p.m. at Al Lang Live
Share this page

 

Bryan Adams: Shine A Light Tour


**THIS PERFORMANCE IS AT AL LANG LIVE**

Bryan Adams announces his brand-new album, ‘Shine A Light’ out March 1st 2019 on Polydor Records. The album will be available across all physical formats, including vinyl and on all digital platforms.


The album title will be the lead single from the record, which will get its worldwide premiere on BBC Radio 2, January 17th 2019 and will then be available to stream across all streaming platforms. 


Co-written with singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran, the lead single is a great pop-rock opener to the new album. Says Adams on the song “I met Ed in Dublin this year at one of his shows and we kept in touch. One day I sent him a chorus I had for a song idea I had called ‘Shine A Light’ and asked him if he was interested in collaborating on it. I got a couple of verses back a few days later, and man you should hear him sing it!”


“I’m thrilled to be releasing this new 12-track studio album, which has a good blend of rock and pop and R&B. The new album will also feature a duet with American popstar Jennifer Lopez on the future classic “That’s How Strong Our Love Is”. “Working with Jennifer was a dream, our voices sound amazing together.” says Adams.               


Bryan Adams is
Grammy-Award winning singer/songwriter, and “Shine A Light” is his 14th studio album.




< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.