join-our-email-list-button

Friday, Dec. 6 @ 9 p.m. CANCELLED
Chris Cornell Website
Chris Cornell Facebook
Bhi Bhiman Website

Chris Cornell: Unplugged and Up Close


CANCELLATION

The Chris Cornell concert scheduled for Friday, Dec. 6, 2013 at The Mahaffey Theater has been cancelled. After Chris was forced to cancel the Nov. 27 show in Delaware to rest his shoulder for two days, he returned to the tour in Atlanta at Center Stage last night. This morning, the doctor has advised complete rest as the injury has worsened.

All tickets will be refunded. Ticket holders who ordered through the phone or web will receive an automatic refund. Patrons who purchased at the box office should return their ticket to The Mahaffey Theater box office for a full refund. The box office is open Monday through Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Chris Cornell started his Fall solo-acoustic, Songbook tour in San Diego on Oct. 15. The three-hour live performances showcasing Chris Cornell’s extensive catalogue have received widespread critical acclaim. For further information, please visit www.chriscornell.com.




< February 2015 >
S M T W T F S
123456 7
TFO Masterworks: Faure's Requiem
Sat, February 07, 08:00 pm
8
Travis Tritt
Sun, February 08, 07:00 pm
91011 12
TFO Coffee Concerts: Rhapsody & Romance
Thu, February 12, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, February 12, 06:30 pm
13 14
TFO POPS: THE NAT KING COLE SONGBOOK
Sat, February 14, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Nat King Cole Songbook
Sat, February 14, 08:00 pm
15
Wild Kratts Live
Sun, February 15, 02:00 pm
16 17
Rhythm of the Dance
Tue, February 17, 07:30 pm
18
Diana Ross
Wed, February 18, 07:30 pm
19 20
Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible
Fri, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Paul Reiser at the Palladium Theater
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Symphony No. 4
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
2223 24
Ramsey Lewis & His Electric Band with Philip Bailey from Earth, Wind & Fire
Tue, February 24, 07:30 pm
2526 27
Indigo Girls with Symphony
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
Girls Night: The Musical
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO Masterworks: Mozart & Brahms
Sat, February 28, 08:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.