join-our-email-list-button

Friday, Dec. 6 @ 9 p.m. CANCELLED
Share this page

Chris Cornell Website
Chris Cornell Facebook
Bhi Bhiman Website

Chris Cornell: Unplugged and Up Close


CANCELLATION

The Chris Cornell concert scheduled for Friday, Dec. 6, 2013 at The Mahaffey Theater has been cancelled. After Chris was forced to cancel the Nov. 27 show in Delaware to rest his shoulder for two days, he returned to the tour in Atlanta at Center Stage last night. This morning, the doctor has advised complete rest as the injury has worsened.

All tickets will be refunded. Ticket holders who ordered through the phone or web will receive an automatic refund. Patrons who purchased at the box office should return their ticket to The Mahaffey Theater box office for a full refund. The box office is open Monday through Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Chris Cornell started his Fall solo-acoustic, Songbook tour in San Diego on Oct. 15. The three-hour live performances showcasing Chris Cornell’s extensive catalogue have received widespread critical acclaim. For further information, please visit www.chriscornell.com.




< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.