join-our-email-list-button

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets $29.50-$59.50
Share this page

Website

Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy


An exotic encounter inspired by nature’s unpredictable creations that are brought to life by an international cast of soaring aerialists, spine-bending contortionists, acrobats, jugglers and musicians! The astounding feats performed in this action packed Cirque Dream are enhanced with spectacular costumes nominated for an American Theatre Wing Best Costume Design Award.

The journey comes to life in a fantastical jungle setting filled with flowers, magical trees and a variety of special effects. From the Butterfly Ballet and Flipping Monkeys to Hopping Frogs and Stretching Lizards, this world-class explosion of imagination, athleticism and Broadway theatrics will exhilarate and entertain audiences of all ages.


This show is eligible for group discounts! Click here to learn more.

 

< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.