join-our-email-list-button

Friday, March 22 at 8 p.m.
Share this page

 

Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour


Prolific singer-songwriter Clint Black has long been heralded as one of country music’s brightest stars. Black has transcended genres and become one of the most successful artists with more than one-third of his songs (eligible for major single release) achieving hit song status on country radio. More than 20 million albums have been sold worldwide. For Clint Black, Killin’ Time was only the beginning.  In 1990 Put Yourself in My Shoes quickly went triple platinum. In the last 30 years, Black has had almost two dozen #1 hit singles, Top 5 and Top 10 hits – all original compositions. While  it’s  well known  that the Texas born and raised artist  is  an  accomplished  singer  and  guitarist,  Black is also  proficient  on  drums  and  harmonica. His new Christmas album is out now. 

 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.