join-our-email-list-button

Friday, March 22 at 8 p.m.
Share this page

 

Clint Black: Still...Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour


Prolific singer-songwriter Clint Black has long been heralded as one of country music’s brightest stars. Black has transcended genres and become one of the most successful artists with more than one-third of his songs (eligible for major single release) achieving hit song status on country radio. More than 20 million albums have been sold worldwide. For Clint Black, Killin’ Time was only the beginning.  In 1990 Put Yourself in My Shoes quickly went triple platinum. In the last 30 years, Black has had almost two dozen #1 hit singles, Top 5 and Top 10 hits – all original compositions. While  it’s  well known  that the Texas born and raised artist  is  an  accomplished  singer  and  guitarist,  Black is also  proficient  on  drums  and  harmonica. His new Christmas album is out now. 

 

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Masterworks: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue
Sat, January 05, 08:00 pm
6
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa's Swan Lake
Sun, January 06, 03:00 pm
789 10
TFO Coffee Concert: Spirit of America
Thu, January 10, 11:00 am
11 12
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie (Matinee)
Sat, January 12, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie
Sat, January 12, 08:00 pm
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.