join-our-email-list-button

Wednesday, Oct. 23 @7:30 p.m. Tickets: $29, $39, $49, $59
Share this page


Website

Facebook

Cristian Castro


THIS PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Tonight’s scheduled concert with Cristian Castro has been cancelled due to the artist’s illness.

  Refunds may be obtained from the original point of purchase. 

  • If you purchased through Ticketmaster, you will automatically receive a refund.
  • If you purchased through TheMahaffey.com or by phone, you will automatically receive a refund.
  • If you purchased at the Mahaffey Theater Box Office, please return your ticket to the Box Office for a full refund. The Box Office will be open tonight until 7:30 p.m. Normal hours are Monday through Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Please call 727.893.7832 for additional assistance.

 The concert will not be rescheduled. We apologize for the inconvenience.


< April 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12 3
Shen Yun
Fri, April 03, 08:00 pm
4
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 08:00 pm
5678 9
TFO Coffee Concerts: 2015/16 Season Sneak Peek
Thu, April 09, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, April 09, 06:30 pm
10 11
TFO Pops: A Gershwin Celebration: Porgy and Bess in Concert
Sat, April 11, 08:00 pm
12
Smokey Robinson
Sun, April 12, 07:00 pm
1314151617 18
TFO Masterworks: Scheherazade
Sat, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
Chef Robert Irvine LIVE
Sun, April 19, 07:00 pm
2021222324 25
TFO Pops: Hilary Kole Pays Tribute to Judy Garland
Sat, April 25, 08:00 pm
26
The Price Is Right Live
Sun, April 26, 07:00 pm
27 28
Alanis Morissette
Tue, April 28, 07:30 pm
29
Zeppelin USA
Wed, April 29, 07:30 pm
30
Jerry Seinfeld
Thu, April 30, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.