join-our-email-list-button

Friday, Nov. 24 at 6 p.m. Tickets: $25 - $45
Share this page

 

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE


Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood LIVE is an interactive musical experience guaranteed to light up the faces of children this Fall. The legacy of the beloved “Mister Rogers Neighborhood” lives on with the top-rated PBS KIDS television series, Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, from the Fred Rogers Company and PBS KIDS. Families will enjoy watching Daniel and all of his friends hopping aboard the trolley to delight live audiences with an all-NEW show for 2017 including new songs, dance performances and an exciting new adventure. Daniel Tiger along with “O” the Owl, Katerina Kittycat, Prince Wednesday, Mom and Dad Tiger take the audience to the Neighborhood of Make-Believe. This live theatrical production is filled with singing, dancing and laughter.

Also available, enjoy a special Meet & Greet!


 

< November 2017 >
S M T W T F S
12 3
Menopause The Musical
Fri, November 03, 07:30 pm
4
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Symphony No. 7
Sat, November 04, 08:00 pm
5
Tracy Morgan Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, November 05, 05:30 pm
Tracy Morgan
Sun, November 05, 07:00 pm
6 7
An Evening with Bruce Hornsby
Tue, November 07, 07:30 pm
8 9
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical America
Thu, November 09, 11:00 am
Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, November 09, 06:30 pm
JETHRO TULL by Ian Anderson
Thu, November 09, 08:00 pm
10 11
TFO Pops: Marvin Hamlisch & More
Sat, November 11, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Marvin Hamlisch & More
Sat, November 11, 08:00 pm
12
LA LA Land in Concert Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, November 12, 05:30 pm
LA LA Land in Concert
Sun, November 12, 07:00 pm
1314 15
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, November 15, 06:00 pm
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Wed, November 15, 07:30 pm
1617 18
TFO Masterworks: Jeffrey Multer Plays Bruch
Sat, November 18, 08:00 pm
19
St. Pete Run Fest Parking
Sun, November 19, 12:00 am
The Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, November 19, 05:30 pm
The Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Sun, November 19, 07:00 pm
20 21
Preservation Hall presents: Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama & The Preservation Legacy Quintet
Tue, November 21, 07:30 pm
2223 24
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE
Fri, November 24, 06:00 pm
25
2627282930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.