join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets $30-$60
Share this page

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Elvis Lives


An unforgettable multi-media and live musical journey across Elvis' life, featuring winners from Elvis Presley Enterprises' annual worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest, each representing Elvis during different stages in his career. The Elvis tribute artists will be joined by a live band, backup singers and dancers, an Ann-Margret tribute artist as well as iconic imagery from the Graceland archives;  audiences "Can't Help Falling In Love" with this phenomenal theatrical concert experience!

Enjoy a fabulous dinner before the show at our exclusive Bayside Bistro! Click here.

Meet Elvis Tribute Artist Dean Z in our Mahaffey All Access interview here!

This show is eligible for group discounts! Click here to learn more.



 

< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1
Melissa Etheridge Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 01, 06:30 pm
Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio
Thu, December 01, 08:00 pm
2 3
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 03, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Violin Concerto
Sat, December 03, 08:00 pm
45 6
Ms. Lauryn Hill: The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling! Concert Series
Tue, December 06, 07:30 pm
78 9
Mix 100.7 Mistletoe Show Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 09, 05:30 pm
Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Fri, December 09, 07:00 pm
10
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 02:00 pm
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 10, 06:00 pm
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 08:00 pm
11121314 15
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Best of Ballet
Thu, December 15, 11:00 am
16
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 16, 06:30 pm
TFO: The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Fri, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 02:30 pm
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 07:30 pm
1819202122 23
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 06:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 08:00 pm
24
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Mon, December 26, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 27, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 27, 07:00 pm
28 29
Michael Carbonaro Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 29, 06:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, December 29, 07:30 pm
30
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 30, 06:00 pm
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Fri, December 30, 07:30 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.