join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, Sept. 14 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $29 - $59
Share this page

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Erasure

 


The award-winning songwriting duo of Vince Clarke and Andy Bell unleashed on the world a succession of both influential and chart-topping pop anthems of the ‘80s, ‘90s through to today. Songs like ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Sometimes’, ‘Victim Of Love’, ‘Ship Of Fools’, ‘Blue Savannah’, ‘Star’, ‘Chains Of Love’, ‘The Circus’, ‘Who Needs Love (Like That)’, ‘Love To Hate You’,  ‘Drama!’, “Always” and “Breathe,” ensured a formidable presence on the singles charts complemented by five consecutive No 1 albums (including The Innocents, Wild! and Chorus) and the beginning of the worldwide Abba revival, ‘Abba-esque’.  The band's newest album, The Violet Flame, will be released Fall 2014.

Enjoy an evening out in downtown St. Petersburg! Head downtown early and have dinner at Rococco Steak. Want more options? Our We Recommend partners offer a wide variety of cuisines and dining experiences that will complement any show. Looking for the ultimate in convenience? Have your dinner delivered directly to the theater prior to the show and enjoy dinner in our beautiful waterfront atrium.


< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Coffee Concerts: A Taste of Opera
Thu, March 05, 11:00 am
6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.