join-our-email-list-button

Friday, February 17, 2012, 8:00PM; Tickets: $50, $65 & $75
Share this page

www.GladysKnight.com

Gladys Knight

The great ones endure, and Gladys Knight has long been one of the greatest. Very few singers over the last fifty years have matched her unassailable artistry. This seven-time Grammy winner has enjoyed #1 hits on pop, R&B and Adult Contemporary, and has triumphed in film, television and live performance. 


< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.