join-our-email-list-button

Tuesday, Jan. 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Share this page


Glenn Miller Orchestra


The world famous Glenn Miller Orchestra brings timeless classics like In the Mood, Moonlight Serenade, Chattanooga Choo Choo, Pennsylvania 6-5000, String of Pearls and Tuxedo Junction back to the stage. Even 75 years after founding his famous orchestra Glenn Miller’s music is alive and well.


Over 20 musicians and singers bring the unforgettable Glenn Miller sound and perform those songs that everyone remembers... This is a show not to miss for jazz and swing fans alike or the incurable romantics who want to step back in time. The legendary Glenn Miller was the most successful of all the dance bandleaders back in the Swing era of the 1930s and '40s.



 

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 01, 06:30 pm
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, February 12, 06:00 pm
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
1314 15
B.B. King Blues Band featuring Tito Jackson Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 15, 06:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Band featuring Tito Jackson
Fri, February 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.