join-our-email-list-button

Tuesday, Dec. 31 @ 9 p.m. Tickets are $25-$75 21+
Share this page

 

HOT New Year's Eve

 
Where's the hottest place to be in Tampa Bay this New Year's Eve?

It's HOT 101.5's all-out party ringing in the New Year at The Mahaffey Theater. More than 1,500 of the hottest party people celebrated the event at the Hard Rock in Tampa last year.

This year, the party's moving to this side of the bay with hot, fun stuff: DJs spinning live, LED screens and a midnight toast! Party time starts at 9 p.m. until 2 a.m. Jan. 1. This is one not-to-be-missed event in a spectacular waterfront St. Petersburg setting! 

You must be 21 or older with valid ID to attend.

Tickets are $25-75. 




< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Coffee Concerts: A Taste of Opera
Thu, March 05, 11:00 am
6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.