join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, Jan. 22 at 3 p.m. Tickets $29.50-$47.50
Share this page

Website
Facebook
Twitter


Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live


Presented by Nationwide.

Come and say hello to an array of live, exotic animals – all in the company of America’s most beloved animal expert, adventurer, storyteller and conservationist! Hanna, Director Emeritus of the Columbus Zoo, has won (so far) four Emmys for his TV program Into the Wild.

“I have loved animals since I was a young boy growing up in Tennessee,” Jack Hanna writes on his website. “I could never have imagined where my life would take me – and it’s only getting wilder! My hope is that together we can appreciate, value, and protect wildlife for generations to come.”

Read our Mahaffey All Access interview with Jack here.

This show is eligible for group discounts! Click here to learn more.

 



 

< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.