join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014 @ 7 p.m. Tickets: $22, $32, $42, $52
Share this page

 
Website

Facebook





Masters of Illusion Live


Imagine a magic show that includes Grand Illusions, escapologists, beautiful dancers, exotic animal and quick change artists and you have Masters of Ilusion Live! at The Mahaffey Theater. Sit back, enjoy this comedy magic show for children of all ages, and perhaps participate in performing tricks.

Tickets for this show are $22, $32, $42 and $52.

Ticket buyers who purchase tickets for two or more family shows (Jan. 26 Povovich Comedy Pet Theater, Feb. 16 Dinosaur Train-Live! Feb. 23 Masters of Illusion, May 18 Sid the Science Kid-Live!) save 10 percent.




< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123456
789101112 13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.