join-our-email-list-button

Saturday, Dec. 26, 2015 at 12 p.m. Tickets $32-$190
Share this page


Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker


A beloved Mahaffey tradition returns for 2015!

Bring the whole family for the sweetest Christmas celebration of the season! Experience the exquisite artistry of world class Russian dancers, playful puppets and the unmatched splendor of hand crafted sets and costumes.

Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker is the Holiday tradition that brings the Christmas spirit to life! New York Times raves, “Real beauty!” -and “Bravura expertise!” says the
Los Angeles Times.

$190 Platinum ticket includes premium Nutcracker doll, Moscow Ballet book and a pre-show meet and greet and backstage tour; $133 ticket includes premium Nutcracker doll and Moscow Ballet book.



 

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.