join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, April 28 at 5:30 p.m.
Share this page

 

One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner

 
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive restaurant – our own BAYSIDE BISTRO! You’ll dine in style, right before your show, inside our scenic glass-walled atrium on the water’s edge overlooking Tampa Bay. Your dinner includes:

Antipasto table, featuring a selection of hand crafted meats and cheeses

An organically-prepared salad bar

Customizable pasta stations featuring penne pasta with your choice of sauce, as well as sautéed vegetables and chicken or Italian sausage

Please call 727.300.2000 with allergy or dietary restrictions

$22.95 (gratuity not included), plus tax
 



< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.