join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, April 22, 2012, 7:00PM; Tickets: $45 & $35
Share this page

GaryMullenandtheWorks.com

One Night of Queen by Gary Mullen & The Works

Gary Mullen & The Works bring the spirit and passion of rock icon Freddie Mercury to life on with the spectacular rock tribute, One Night of Queen. Fans of Queen will delight in this note-for-note experience of their mega-hits. One Night of Queen will ROCK YOU! 


< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123
45 6
Ms. Lauryn Hill Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 06, 06:00 pm
Ms. Lauryn Hill: The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling! Concert Series
Tue, December 06, 07:30 pm
78 9
Mix 100.7 Mistletoe Show Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 09, 05:30 pm
Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Fri, December 09, 07:00 pm
10
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 02:00 pm
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 10, 06:00 pm
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 08:00 pm
11121314 15
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Best of Ballet
Thu, December 15, 11:00 am
16
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 16, 06:30 pm
TFO: The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Fri, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 02:30 pm
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 07:30 pm
1819202122 23
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 06:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 08:00 pm
24
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Mon, December 26, 06:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 27, 06:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 27, 07:00 pm
28 29
Michael Carbonaro Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 29, 06:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, December 29, 07:30 pm
30
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 30, 06:00 pm
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Fri, December 30, 07:30 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.