join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, April 22, 2012, 7:00PM; Tickets: $45 & $35
Share this page

GaryMullenandtheWorks.com

One Night of Queen by Gary Mullen & The Works

Gary Mullen & The Works bring the spirit and passion of rock icon Freddie Mercury to life on with the spectacular rock tribute, One Night of Queen. Fans of Queen will delight in this note-for-note experience of their mega-hits. One Night of Queen will ROCK YOU! 


< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.