join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, April 22, 2012, 7:00PM; Tickets: $45 & $35
Share this page

GaryMullenandtheWorks.com

One Night of Queen by Gary Mullen & The Works

Gary Mullen & The Works bring the spirit and passion of rock icon Freddie Mercury to life on with the spectacular rock tribute, One Night of Queen. Fans of Queen will delight in this note-for-note experience of their mega-hits. One Night of Queen will ROCK YOU! 


< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.