join-our-email-list-button

Wed, April 16, 2014 @ 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $37.50, $47.50
Share this page

Website
Facebook

One Night of Queen


One Night of Queen, 
performed by Gary Mullen and The Works, will rock the house in a spectacular live concert that recreates the look, sound, pomp and showmanship of one of the greatest rock bands of all time!

The band has been rockin' sold-out houses since May 2002 in the United States, the United Kingdom, Europe, South Africa and New Zealand.

Tickets are $37.50 and $47.50. 
Group discounts for 10 or more tickets are available. Call 727.892.5716 for more information.



< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.