join-our-email-list-button

Friday, April 20 at 8PM Tickets start at $39
Share this page


One Night of Queen

In 2000, Gary Mullen won ITV’s “Stars In Their Eyes” Live Grand Final, with the largest number of votes ever received in the shows history.  The record of 864,838 votes was more than twice that of the runner-up.  Gary began touring on his own and in 2002 formed a band ‘The Works’, to pay tribute to rock legends Queen.  Since May 2002, ‘Gary Mullen and the Works’ have performed throughout the UK, USA, Europe, South Africa and New Zealand to sell-out audiences.  The outfit have also twice rocked the prestigious BBC Proms in the Park, in front of a very enthusiastic crowd of 40,000. One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert, recreating the look, sound, pomp and showmanship of arguably the greatest rock band of all time. This show will ROCK you!

2018 will be One Night Night of Queen’s 11th Consecutive US tour.



 

< March 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Center Stage
Thu, March 01, 11:00 am
2
Celtic Woman Homecoming Live
Fri, March 02, 08:00 pm
3
TFO Pops: Hot Latin Nights with The Mambo Kings
Sat, March 03, 08:00 pm
4
The Righteous Brothers
Sun, March 04, 07:00 pm
5678910
111213 14
Kingston Trio
Wed, March 14, 07:30 pm
15
TFO Coffee Concert: Beethoven!
Thu, March 15, 11:00 am
TAO: Drum Heart
Thu, March 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
An Evening With Jason Mraz, Solo Acoustic
Sat, March 17, 08:00 pm
18
Cirque Eloize Saloon
Sun, March 18, 07:00 pm
19 20
Million Dollar Quartet
Tue, March 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Wed, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Shen Yun
Thu, March 22, 02:00 pm
23
Shen Yun
Fri, March 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 07:30 pm
25
Shen Yun
Sun, March 25, 02:00 pm
26
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Mon, March 26, 12:00 pm
27
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Tue, March 27, 08:00 am
28
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Wed, March 28, 08:00 am
29
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Thu, March 29, 09:00 am
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition - Gala
Thu, March 29, 08:00 pm
30
Dennis Miller Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 30, 06:30 pm
Dennis Miller
Fri, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Sat, March 31, 03:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.