join-our-email-list-button

THU, JAN 17 at 7:30 PM
Share this page


Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular presents the original music of Pink Floyd like you've never seen before.

Experience all of your favorite hits along with deep tracks accompanied by the iconic psychedelic images and visuals that are the band's hallmark. Driven by cutting-edge effects, full-color lasers, Hi-Def multi-screen video projection, concert quality sound and lighting effects, audiences are surrounded in an array of visual displays, choreographed to the original Pink Floyd master recordings.



 

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 01, 06:30 pm
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, February 12, 06:00 pm
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
1314 15
B.B. King Blues Band featuring Tito Jackson Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 15, 06:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Band featuring Tito Jackson
Fri, February 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.