join-our-email-list-button

Friday, May 16, 2014 @ 7-11 p.m. Tickets: $75, $650/table for 10
Share this page

Website

Puppy Love Benefit

 
It's A Night at the Theater and it's all going to the dogs...or cats and other pets! Puppy Love, Pet Pal Animal Shelter's 12th Annual Benefit, takes place at The Mahaffey Theater for a night of silent and live auctions, live entertainment, puppy pimping, food, drink and more fun.

Tickets are $75 per person, and a table of 10 is $650. Advance tickets are available online at www.petpalanimalshelter.com or pay by phone at 727.328.7738.  

The benefit raises funds necessary to provide medical care throughout the year to animals at the shelter. For sponsorship and donor information, please visit: www.petpalanimalshelter.com





You are now leaving The Mahaffey Theater to purchase tickets from a third-party.

Proceed

< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910 11
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: VIVA ITALIA!
Thu, February 11, 11:00 am
12
Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Fri, February 12, 08:00 pm
13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.