join-our-email-list-button

Friday, July 5 at 8:00 p.m.
Share this page

 

Rob Thomas - CHIP TOOTH 2019 Tour with Abby Anderson


Emblem/Atlantic recording artist and multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Rob Thomas has announced the release of his highly anticipated fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile – arriving everywhere April 26th (pre-order available now) and heralded February 20th by new single “One Less Day (Dying Young).”


Penned by Thomas and produced by Butch Walker (Panic! At The Disco, P!nk), “One Less Day (Dying Young)” is available now via all DSPs alongside a video companion directed by Andy Morahan (George Michael, Elton John, Aerosmith, Guns N' Roses). “This is an anthem about life and living” said Thomas. “Living one more day is a privilege not afforded to everyone, so do all you can with the ones you get.”

 
Thomas will celebrate the release of Chip Tooth Smile with an extensive North American summer tour kicking off May 28th in Red Bank, NJ continuing  through early August.  




 

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Masterworks: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue
Sat, January 05, 08:00 pm
6
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa's Swan Lake
Sun, January 06, 03:00 pm
789 10
TFO Coffee Concert: Spirit of America
Thu, January 10, 11:00 am
11 12
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie (Matinee)
Sat, January 12, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie
Sat, January 12, 08:00 pm
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.