join-our-email-list-button

Sun, Jan 29, 2012 07:00 PM
Share this page

Roberta Flack
Facebook


Roberta Flack



Internationally hailed as one of the greatest songstresses of our time, GRAMMY Award winning Roberta Flack remains unparalleled in her ability to tell a story through her music. Her songs bring insight into our lives, loves, culture and politics, while effortlessly traversing a broad musical landscape from pop to soul to folk to jazz.






< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910 11
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: VIVA ITALIA!
Thu, February 11, 11:00 am
12
Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Fri, February 12, 08:00 pm
13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.