join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:30 p.m. Tickets $59.50 - 139
Share this page

 

Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers Feat. Edie Brickell


Steve Martin and Edie Brickell perform songs from their newly released album of Americana roots music, Love Has Come For You, and other music created with the esteemed bluegrass combo Steep Canyon Rangers.
 
This Steve and Edie collaboration of banjo playing and folksy, bluesy vocals presents traditional storytelling with modern touches (“When you get to Asheville, send me an email”). Steve, Edie and the Rangers invite us into an intimate world of eloquent, thoughtful songwriting and entertaining, playful banjo picking, similar to what you’d hear in a living room concert. 
 
Start your evening with a delicious dinner buffet in the Bayview Room of The Mahaffey Theater on the water’s edge overlooking Tampa Bay. The buffet will be available from 6-7:30 p.m. You must have a concert ticket to attend. Due to limited seating, advance purchase is suggested. See the menu and purchase your ticket here.

 


< April 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12 3
Shen Yun
Fri, April 03, 08:00 pm
4
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 08:00 pm
5678 9
TFO Coffee Concerts: 2015/16 Season Sneak Peek
Thu, April 09, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, April 09, 06:30 pm
10 11
TFO Pops: A Gershwin Celebration: Porgy and Bess in Concert
Sat, April 11, 08:00 pm
12
Smokey Robinson
Sun, April 12, 07:00 pm
1314151617 18
TFO Masterworks: Scheherazade
Sat, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
Chef Robert Irvine LIVE
Sun, April 19, 07:00 pm
2021222324 25
TFO Pops: Hilary Kole Pays Tribute to Judy Garland
Sat, April 25, 08:00 pm
26
The Price Is Right Live
Sun, April 26, 07:00 pm
27 28
Alanis Morissette
Tue, April 28, 07:30 pm
29
Zeppelin USA
Wed, April 29, 07:30 pm
30
Jerry Seinfeld
Thu, April 30, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.