join-our-email-list-button

Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 8:00 PM
Share this page

www.FloridaOrchestra.org

TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9

Xavier Phillips performs Prokofiev’s landmark cello work Sinfonia Concertante contrasting its fiendishly difficult soloist passages with hauntingly eloquent interplay with the orchestra...in an evening that also features Schubert’s noble and majestic Symphony No. 9, The Great. Julian Kuerti conducts.


< December 2017 >
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
1011121314 15
Mike Calta Show: Not So Live Gig #3
Fri, December 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
Michael Carbonaro Live! Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, December 17, 05:30 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Sun, December 17, 07:00 pm
1819 20
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, December 20, 06:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wed, December 20, 07:30 pm
21
TEN Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 21, 06:00 pm
The TEN Tenors Home for the Holidays
Thu, December 21, 07:30 pm
22
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Fri, December 22, 06:00 pm
TFO: Handel's Messiah
Fri, December 22, 08:00 pm
23
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 02:30 pm
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 12:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 26, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, December 27, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Wed, December 27, 07:00 pm
282930
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.