join-our-email-list-button

Saturday, April 7, 2 p.m. Tickets: $15 -$45
Share this page

 

TFO: R&B Legends with Michael Lynche

 
Jeff Tyzik, conductor
Michael Lynche, vocalist

American Idol star and St. Petersburg native Michael Lynche fuses classic R&B and vintage soul into a fresh sound. He joins forces with top pops arranger Jeff Tyzik for the music of James Brown, Otis Redding, Luther Vandross and Marvin Gaye.
 


You are now leaving The Mahaffey Theater to purchase tickets from a third-party.


< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.