join-our-email-list-button

Wednesday February 5 at 7:30pm
Share this page


Tapestry: A Tribute to Carole King


Carole King is without question the most successful and revered female singer-songwriter in pop music history. It was 1971's Tapestry that brought King to the pinnacle of musical success, winning all 3 of the key Grammy® Awards - record, song and album of the year as well as best female vocalist honors for King. Jeannie Austin brings her wealth of experience to the stage as she pays tribute to her inspiration, Carole King. Joined by a backing band, the show faithfully recreates the glorious sound of King's concerts, leaving you with memories of the groundbreaking music she wrote and recorded, including "It's Too Late," "I Feel the Earth Move," "Beautiful," and "One Fine Day."


 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.